What is a g. t. x. ten fifty?

The GTX 1050 is still good in 2020 for playing at 1080 esports such as League of Legends, Starcraft, CS:GO, Fortnite, Overwatch and Dota 2. For playing newer titles that came out in 2018 or later this graphics card is absolutely not good as it will render less than 30 FPS in normal to low settings.