Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Video Games

When does the call of duty cold war beta come out?


The Black Ops Cold War beta pre-load begins on Tuesday, October 6th for PS4 owners and Tuesday, October 13th for Xbox One and PC at the following start times: UK: 4pm (BST) Europe: 5pm (CEST) East Coast US: 11am (EDT)

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1631777482427) }}

LIVE
Points points 14
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE