When does the call of duty cold war beta come out?

The Black Ops Cold War beta pre-load begins on Tuesday, October 6th for PS4 owners and Tuesday, October 13th for Xbox One and PC at the following start times: UK: 4pm (BST) Europe: 5pm (CEST) East Coast US: 11am (EDT)