Who was the m. v. p. of super bowl fifty five?

The MVP of the 2021 Super Bowl 55, was Tom Brady.

---

The MVP for Super Bowl 55 was Tom Brady. At age 43, there could not be any other MVP. He has won 7 Super Bowls, and is currently the oldest quarterback that has ever played as of 2021.