What is the personality of a leo?

The Leo zodiac sign tends to be very prideful and stubborn at times. Leo sign has a very attractive personality and because of that they most likely will have followers and fans who trust and adore them unconditionally. They tend to be leaders and are known for having a big heart. Strong willed!