What are the most expensive yeezys?

Adidas Yeezy is a fashion collaboration between German sportswear company Adidas and American designer, rapper, entrepreneur and personality Kanye West. The Air Yeezy 2 SP 'Red October' are the most expensive Yeezy shoes ever sold. They were part of a very limited edition series, & sold for $11,400.