What's the song where it says daisy dukes bikini santa?

I can't find a song with the word Santa on top of the rest of that lyric. There is a song called California Gurls by Jonathan Young featuring Ahren Gray. The lyric is "Daisy Dukes, bikini on top." Daisy Dukes is a type of very short shorts.