How long do cooked ribs last in the refrigerator?

3 to 4 days Properly stored, cooked pork ribs will last for 3 to 4 days in the refrigerator. To further extend the shelf life of cooked pork ribs, freeze them; freeze in covered airtight containers or heavy-duty freezer bags, or wrap tightly with heavy-duty aluminum foil or freezer wrap.