What did judas iscariot do?

Judas Iscariot was one of the 12 Apostles, and is known for betraying Jesus by disclosing his whereabouts for 30 pieces of silver. Judas brought men to arrest Jesus & identified him with a kiss ultimately leading to Jesus being crucified and 3 days later resurrecting fulfilling scriptures about Him.