How do you heat up pizza in an air fryer?

An air fryer is an excellent way to have your left over pizza taste freshly baked! Place a pizza slice into the air fryer and set on three minutes. If you like the crust crispier, just heat a little longer to get the crispness you like the best. Enjoy!