Can babies get pimples?

Baby acne usually appears on the cheeks and sometimes on the forehead, the chin, and even the back. It can become more pronounced when your baby is hot or fussy, or if his skin is irritated by saliva, or fabric that's a little rough or has been washed in strong laundry detergent.