What's the population of new grill jamaica?

Negril, ( spelled n. e. g. r. i. l.), population 6,900, is a beach resort town located across parts of two Jamaican parishes, Westmoreland and Hanover.

---

Negril is a small (pop. 6,900) but widely dispersed beach resort town located across parts of Westmoreland is the westernmost parish in Jamaica, located on the south side of