What are the most protein rich foods?

The most protein rich foods include chicken or turkey breast, fish such as tuna, salmon and halibut, low-fat mozzarella, cottage cheese, pork loin, lean beef and veal, tofu, soy beans, egg whites, yogurt, milk, soy milk, nuts and Seeds