What's the biggest tire in the world?

A Uniroyal Promotional Icon. It's a car tire that is a staggering 24.4 meters tall, or 80.05 feet tall, and weighs a whopping 12 tons!! It was built for the 1964-1965 New York World Fair. Its current home is in Detroit, Motor Town on the Interstate I-94 Highway.