What songs did the beatles play on the ed sullivan show?

The Beatles performed on the Ed Sullivan Show four times. They performed five songs: “All My Loving,” “ Till There was You,” “ She Loves You, “ “I Saw Her Standing There”, and “I Want to Hold Your Hand.”