Do you know mr. top five?

According to Wikitubia: Nicolas Johnson, born May 18, 2001, is better known online as MrTop5 & NicsterV. He is a CANADIAN YouTuber known for his Fortnite and Roblox content. He's a YouTube icon who has made more than 637 videos as of 12-4-2020. His residence: New York City, New York, United States.