When was fire emblem fates made?

Fire emblem fates conquest and birthright were released on June 25th 2015 in Japan, In North America they were released on February 19th and in Europe, May 20th. The revelations DLC was released in Japan on July 9th 2015, in North America March 10th And in Europe June 9th 2016.