Does olive oil have omega three fatty acids?

Olive Oil Is Rich in Healthy Monounsaturated Fats. About 14% of the oil is saturated fat, whereas 11% is polyunsaturated, such as omega-6 and omega-3 fatty acids (1). But the predominant fatty acid in olive oil is a monounsaturated fat called oleic acid, making up 73% of the total oil content.