What do baby crabs eat?

Baby crabs are hungry and need a lot of food to grow. They eat meat, eggs and even insects! You can feed baby crabs a variety of things, such as dry dog food or soaked bamboo shoots, making them healthier than commercial table scraps like French fries. It is best not to feed them anything green.