What's a pig monkey?

Pig-monkeys are a type of chimera, which means they have DNA from 2 different animal species in their bodies. Scientists in China created piglets that had around 1% monkey cells. The piglets were still 99% pig and didn't survive, but the scientists don't know why they died.