Is sixteen degrees hot or cold?

For somebody from a cool nation 16°C (60°F) is a stunning, practically warm, spring day. You may think that its somewhat crisp yet it's not so much cool, you ought to approve of long jeans (or tights in case you're wearing a dress or skirt), a sweater and a light coat.