What is an i. q. of a dog?

The Stanford-Binet IQ standard is based on an administered exam. There are similar types of exams that correlate with the S-B IQ test like the SAT and GRE exams. But unless a dog can hold a #2 pencil and sit for an exam you can't give the dog an IQ number.