What division is boston university women's basketball?

The Boston University Terriers women's basketball team is the college basketball program representing Boston University in Boston, Massachusetts. The Terriers currently participate as part of the NCAA Division I basketball, and compete in the Patriot League.

---

Boston University competes in Division I of the NCAA