What's the three o'clock challenge?

The "3 o'clock Challenge" is a global prayer campaign to promote daily prayer for 30 seconds at three o'clock, the hour Jesus died, and bring awareness to this Holy Hour.

---

The "3 o'clock Challenge" is a global prayer campaign to promote daily prayer for 30 seconds at three o'clock, the hour Jesus died, and bring awareness to this Holy Hour.