Who is jaina solo?

Jaina Solo Fel was a Human female Jedi Master of the New Jedi Order, member of the Jedi High Council, the wife of Jagged Fel, the twin sister of Jacen Solo, and the older sister of Anakin Solo. ... During the war, she also became romantically involved with fellow pilot Jagged Fel.