Is robocop in fortnite?

Yes, the RoboCop skin is running for 1,500 V-Bucks at the Fortnite Item Shop. It can also be purchased as part of a larger bundle that costs 1,800 V-bucks, and includes the robocop skin, the LED-209 pickaxe, and lil' ED-209 emote.