How long do you bake pillsbury cinnamon rolls?

Heat oven to 400 degrees F (375 degrees F for dark or nonstick pan). Grease round cake pan. Place rolls in pan, cinnamon topping up. Bake 13 to 17 minutes or until golden brown.