What's in a capri sun?

According to their website, a Capri Sun drink contains spring water, fruit juices from concentrate 10% (sour cherry 4.5%, apple 4.4%, pomegranate 1% aronia), sugar, citric acid, natural flavoring, sweetener (steviol glycosides), and ascorbic acid as an antioxidant.