How much does a metal weigh?

How much does a metal weigh? Different types of metal have different weights. For example, the atomic weight of Gold is 197.20, and the atomic weight for Aluminum is 26.97. The atomic weight of a metal is on the periodic table of elements. Separately, density tells the weight per cubic centimeter.