Where is kona k. o. n. a.?

The Kona District stretches almost two-thirds of the entire West side of the island of Hawaii, from just south of Anaehoomalu Bay (Waikoloa Beach Resort) to Manuka Park (Kau).

---

Kailua Kona is located on the west coast of the island of Hawaii, also known as the "Big Island".