Can you put polyester in the washing machine?

Yes, you can put polyester in a washer. The best practice is to check the garments care tag for specifics. You can also put in dryer on medium heat, or per the garments care tag. Ironing is not recommended for people unfamiliar with ironing polyester, as it can melt