When was deadpool three released?

Deadpool 3 has NOT been released yet. Jeremy Conrad of MCU Cosmic said a few days ago that Deadpool 3 MIGHT premiere on October 7th, 2022, after news dropped that Marvel set MCU launch dates for 2022 and 2023.