What's the movie about mcdonald's?

There is one movie about a businessman who created the McDonald's business empire, Ray Kroc. It is titled, "The Founder." Another movie, titled "Super Size Me", is directed by Morgan Spurlock. It is based on an experiment which examines the health consequences of a fast food diet.