Can you freeze guacamole?

Yes, you can freeze guacamole. Just add 2 tablespoons of lemon juice for every 2 medium-sized avocados used in the dip, then store in an airtight freezer package or bag.

---

Yes, you can freeze guacamole, if you have a freezer.