What is michael phelps baby's name?

Michael Phelps and his wife Nicole Johnson have three sons, Boomer Robert Phelps, born on May 5, 2016, Beckett Richard Phelps, born on February 12, 2018, and Maverick Nicolas Phelps, born on September 9, 2019.