Tell me the top ten fastest animals?

Peregrine Falcon. White Throated Needletail. ... Frigate Bird. ... Spur-Winged Goose. ... Cheetah. ... Sail Fish. ... Pronghorn Antelope. ... Marlin. Blue Wildebeest. Brown Hare