What is molasky?

Molasky Corporate Center is a 17-story office and retail building in downtown Las Vegas, Nevada. The building was developed by Irwin Molasky's company, The Molasky Group. Construction began in 2005, and the building was topped off in July 2006, before opening in August 2007.