How long to air fry a whole chicken?

It is recommended to cook a whole chicken in an air fryer for 30 minutes at 350 degrees fahrenheit then flip the chicken over and cook an additional 15-25 minutes to reach an internal temperature of 165 degrees fahrenheit.