Where is bonanza ville u. s. a.?

Bonanzaville, a recreated pioneer village, is a history museum complex in West Fargo, North Dakota. It is the museum of the Cass County Historical Society with 40 buildings on 12 acres, many historic and from the region. The buildings have been moved to the grounds and now form a village setting.