What's the hummingbird food recipe?

Directions for making safe hummingbird food: Mix 1 part sugar with 4 parts water (for example, 1 cup of sugar with 4 cups of water) until the sugar is dissolved. Fill your hummingbird feeders with the sugar water and place outside. Extra sugar water can be stored in a refrigerator.