Who is the superhero in the incredibles?

In the animated movie The Incredibles, there are many superheroes. The main heroes are Mr. Incredible and his wife, Elastic Girl, and their friend Frozone. Then there are the children, Violet and Dash and the baby, Jack-Jack. There are other heroes mentioned in the show, too, like Gazerbeam.