Is there such thing as a week spider bite?

I am not certain if you are saying W-E-E-K or W-E-A-K. There is no such animal as a W-E-E-K spider however. The word W-E-A-K means not strong, so that would apply to spider bites. Spiders do not produce enough venom to kill a human being, so they would be weak.