How do you reheat roasted vegetables?

Heat roasted vegetables again in a hot oven to keep them firm and crisp. A microwave will just turn them to mush. Spread the vegetables out on a baking sheet, drizzle them with olive oil, and bake at 450 degrees for 4 or 5 minutes,

---

Best to use a microwave on Reheat. If not, use a double boiler so it slowly reheats the vegetables.