Tell me about the movie hang em high?

Hang 'em High is a western movie featuring Clint Eastwood from 1968. It has a rating of 92% at Rotten Tomatoes. The movie is about an innocent man barely surviving a lynching and he returns as a lawman determined to bring the vigilantes to justice.