Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does quaker oats have gluten?


Some of the Quaker Oats Company's products are gluten-free. While oats naturally do not have gluten in them, due to manufacturing products with lots of others that do contain wheat, and other gluten containing ingredients, some cross-contamination can occur.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1638728449180) }}

LIVE
Points points 3
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE