Who is henry stein?

Henry Stein is a former animator of Joey Drew Studios working under his work partner Joey Drew. He is responsible for the creation of various cartoon characters, including Bendy, Boris the Wolf, and Alice Angel . He is the main protagonist of Bendy and the Ink Machine.