What are the heaviest metals on earth?

Osmium and iridium are the densest metals in the world, but relative atomic mass is another way to measure "weight." The heaviest metals in terms of relative atomic mass are plutonium and uranium.

---

Thorium, uranium, plutonium in increasing weight order.