Where is burney man?

Burning Man is an annual event originally held in San Francisco in 1986 and now in Black Rock City in Nevada. Focusing on community, inclusion, arts, self expression and self reliance, it occurs on the nine days preceding Labor Day. A large wooden "Man" is burnt in effigy on the penultimate night.