How do i make chicken socks?

Place chicken carcass (including any wing bones or leg bones) into a large pot. Add celery, carrots, onion, pepper, parsley and pepper. Cover with water (about 8 - 9 cups) and season with salt to taste. Bring to a boil, then reduce heat to low. Store in an airtight container in fridge or freezer.