What should i serve for christmas dinner?

Depends on your culture, Americans like Ham or turkey. English folks like geese. Polish people have a big feast with many ethnic dishes like Kapusta ; Russians have Christmas staples like Borst, mushroom soup. and pea soups The thing they all serve is Christmas Cake and coffee