What division is anna maria college football?

Anna Maria College is an NCAA Division III athletic program sponsoring 13 men's and women's intercollegiate athletic programs as a member of the Great Northeast Athletic Conference (GNAC). The football program is a member of the Eastern Collegiate Football Conference (ECFC).